Jazz Boosters

The mission of the Roosevelt Jazz Boosters is to provide financial, logistical and creative support to ensure that musically-qualified students have access to the best possible learning environments and activities regardless of their financial circumstances.

2016-17 Roosevelt Jazz Boosters Board

Chair: Kim Bylund (chair@rooseveltjazz.org)
Chair Elect: Linda Tanner (chair_elect@rooseveltjazz.org)
Secretary: Stephanie Lefaive (secretary@rooseveltjazz.org)
Treasurer: Kevin Gasper (treasurer@rooseveltjazz.org)

JB 2/3/4 Chair: Kathleen Whalen (jazz234chair@rooseveltjazz.org)
JB 2/3/4 Co-Chair: Kim Waag (jazz234chair_elect@rooseveltjazz.org)
JB 2/3/4 Secretary: Mikhaila Reudink (jb234secretary@rooseveltjazz.org)
JB 2/3/4 Treasurer: Pete Ramels (jb234treasurer@rooseveltjazz.org)

*VJ Chair: Victoria Hunter (vocaljazzchair@rooseveltjazz.org)
*VJ Chair Elect: OPEN
VJ Treasurer: Pete Benmar (vjtreasurer@rooseveltjazz.org)
*VJ Secretary: Joan Sias (vjsecretary@rooseveltjazz.org)

Access the other booster jobs in Google Drive.

* non-voting board role